Comments (3)

  • Are you INTJ ??? Do you use this ???

    I am xxxx
    [ no, I'm not kidding... I have been studying it for decades, I'm a teacher and psychologist, and I've learned to vary my preferences depending on circumstance. I do tend towards INFJ often. I had the most difficulty making the shift from Feeling to Thinking. I can do it, but it is still not entirely natural. ]

    I think you ought to title your blog pages.

    Sincerely,
    Hunt
     

  • @Hunt4Truth – According to the few tests I've taken online (so, you know, very trustworthy), I am.

    I use it in the sense that personality is probably somewhat determined; I am wary in the sense that I find it far more important to be what you want to be or desire to be rather than assume yourself to be determined for the rest of eternity.

    I guess I'm just surprised by how much I do find in common with the description; I tend to post the images I find on hipsterintj.tumblr.com more because they sometimes put myself into words in ways I hadn't been able to form yet or realized yet; 'tis useful.

  • My favorite that I can maintain is the ESTJ Guardian. It is great fun. women love me too. I'm celibate now, but it still is nice see that smile and the look. I can maintain the T when being more the extrovert. My brain seems to be on lightning as an ESTJ.

    We would easily get along. As I said, my fall back natural is now the INFJ.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment