Comments (3)

  • This is beautiful.
    I Googled the words/chant/chant background because I don't know anything about it, and teared up immediately [which isn't that unusual lately, but let's ignore that].
    Thank you for sharing this. Really.

  • @XxbutterflyknivesXx – I'm glad you were able to find it; I'm used to the phrase since it's used frequently in Catholicism but I'd probably be lost if I didn't know it beforehand (one worded titles generally aren't the easiest to Google).

    And you're most certainly welcome. The moment I found it yesterday, I thought it was something you'd appreciate to hear.

  • Are you in love with Music ??

    Be a  Music Composer. Create Digital music for all the things in your life.

    YOU will be producing fresh tracks right out of the box! It's absolutely slammed with thousands of perfected samples made for hip-hop, house, dubstep, jungle, reggae, R&B, electronic, and just about any genre.

    Here is your Music Studio...http://bit.ly/18uCgHy

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment