February 8, 2011

  • LB: finally
          a picture of you
          and mouse/rat uy
          guy*
    JB:  Hence why I uploaded; I don't understand people and uploading profile pictures of themselves. It just feels so self-centered. Surely there must be other uses for a picture of your own profile
    LB: Jon.
    JB:  haha
    LB: clearly, it is supposed to be a representation of YOU
          such as, you know, a picture of you.
    JB:  Are we so sure? I mean, Zuckerburg was an inovater. Surely he probably had something else in mind other than so straightforward an answer
    LB: I disagree
          when you first join it says upload a picture of yourself
          not, you know, a picture of something you think is funny
          that's what your status and posts are for
    JB:  but isn't that just an extension of who I am?
    LB: no
          clearly not
    JB:  is not my humor part of me?
    LB: you are insane
          crazy
          literally off your rocker
    JB:  I probably have pictures for that too
    LB: possibly
    JB:  I have a few Harley Quinn pictures I've wanted to upload for some time, anyway. Maybe I should do that noew
          Now seems like an appropriate time
    LB: no
          no
          no
          no
          no
          no
          no
          you've only had this ELEVEN MINUTES
    JB:  hmm, I'm not sure you feel strongly enough about the topic to convince me
    LB: it didnt even get a chance to sink in yet
          DONT DO IT
          AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
          AH AH AH AHAH
    JB:  what are you talking about? You've seen and commented on it already. Surely that signifies sinking in
    LB: ah ah.. ha.. ha ha ... hahahaha